fbpx

REVIERWELT. Imprint.

Revierwelt.de is a service provided by Revierwelt Media GmbH.

REVIERWELT MEDIA GmbH
Pestalozzistrasse 41
35606 Solms
Germany
Phone: +49 6442 220915
Email: support@revierwelt.de

Managing Director: Alexander Vinnai
Commercial register: Local court Wetzlar HRB 6268
VAT-ID no.: DE 281317112

Support & Service:
REVIERWELT MEDIA GmbH
Jahnstrasse 65
35606 Solms
Germany
Phone: +49 6442 220915
E-Mail: support@revierwelt.de 

Responsible for the contents of the pages:
Alexander Vinnai
Pestalozzistrasse 41
35606 Solms
Germany
Phone: +49 6442 220915

Copyright
This site is protected by copyright. The copyright lies with Revierwelt Media GmbH. These pages may not be reproduced in whole or in part in any form without the written permission of the owner. The owner does not assume any liability or guarantee for the content of the pages. The technical data correspond to the current state. Typing errors, mistakes and changes reserved.

Reference to all links on this homepage
In its judgement of 12 May 1998 – 312 O 85/98 – “Liability for links”, the Landgericht (LG) Hamburg ruled that the inclusion of a link may entail co-responsibility for the content of the linked page. According to the LG, this can only be prevented by expressly distancing oneself from these contents. Hereby we dissociate ourselves expressly from all contents of all linked sides on our homepage. This declaration applies to all links on our homepage.

Legal information
All texts, pictures, graphics as well as the entire design including layout, font and colour design are reserved with all rights of the Revierwelt Media. The reproduction of information or data, the use of texts, parts of texts or images as well as any type of copy or reproduction requires the written consent of Revierwelt Media. Contraventions will be prosecuted.
Revierwelt Media cannot assume any responsibility for the content of external links. Liability or guarantee for the topicality, correctness and completeness of the information provided is also excluded. Please refer to our ALB and our data protection guidelines for the legal framework of our service.
All other trademarks, logos and product names mentioned here are the property of their respective owners. If you have any questions, comments, offers, disruptions or contacts regarding your access in general, please contact the relevant contact listed above. Photos are subject to their copyright.

REVIERWELT. Explore.

Trail cameras

Game management

GPS dog tracking

Trap hunting

User-defined features

Convince yourself of Revierwelt!

Menu

REVIERWELT APPS

fbpx

REVIERWELT. Impressum.

Revierwelt.de ist ein Dienst der Revierwelt Media GmbH.

REVIERWELT MEDIA GmbH
Pestalozzistraße 41
35606 Solms
Telefon: +49 6442 220915
E-Mail unter: support@revierwelt.de

Geschäftsführer: Alexander Vinnai
Handelsregister: Amtsgericht Wetzlar HRB 6268
USt-IdNr.: DE 281317112

Adresse für Support & Service:
REVIERWELT MEDIA GmbH
Jahnstraße 65
35606 Solms
Telefon: +49 6442 220915
E-Mail unter: support@revierwelt.de 

Verantwortlich für die Inhalte der Seiten:
Alexander Vinnai
Pestalozzistraße 41
35606 Solms
Telefon: 06442/220915

Copyright
Diese Seite ist urheberrechtlich geschützt. Das Copyright liegt bei Revierwelt Media GmbH. Ohne schriftliche Genehmigung der Eigners dürfen diese Seiten weder ganz noch teilweise in irgendeiner Form vervielfältigt werden. Der Eigner übernimmt keine Gewähr oder Garantie für den Inhalt der Seiten. Die technischen Daten entsprechen dem aktuellen Stand. Tippfehler, Irrtümer und Änderungen vorbehalten.

Hinweis zu allen Links auf dieser Homepage
Mit Urteil vom 12. Mai 1998 – 312 O 85/98 – “Haftung für Links” hat das Landgericht (LG) Hamburg entschieden, dass man durch die Anbringung eines Links die Inhalte der gelinkten Seite ggf. mit zu verantworten hat. Dies kann – so das LG – nur dadurch verhindert werden, dass man sich ausdrücklich von diesen Inhalten distanziert. Hiermit distanzieren wir uns ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller gelinkten Seiten auf unserer Homepage. Diese Erklärung gilt für alle auf unserer Homepage angebrachten Links.

Rechtliche Hinweise
Alle Texte, Bilder, Grafiken sowie das gesamte Design inklusive Layout-, Schrift- und Farbgestaltung sind mit allen Rechten der Revierwelt Media vorbehalten. Die Vervielfältigung von Informationen oder Daten, die Verwendung von Texten, Textteilen oder Bildmaterial sowie jegliche Art von Kopie oder Reproduktion bedarf der schriftlichen Zustimmung der Revierwelt Media. Zuwiderhandlungen werden strafrechtlich verfolgt.
Für Inhalte externer Links kann Revierwelt Media keine Verantwortung übernehmen. Ausgeschlossen ist auch eine Haftung oder Garantie für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen. Die rechtlichen Rahmenbedingungen unseres Service entnehmen Sie bitte unseren ALB und unseren Datenschutzrichtlinien.
Alle sonstigen hier genannten Warenzeichen, Logos und Produktbezeichnungen sind Eigentum des jeweiligen Besitzers. Bei Fragen, Hinweisen, Angeboten, Störungen oder Kontakten zu Ihrem Zugang allgemein, wenden Sie sich bitte an die entsprechenden oben angegebenen Kontakte. Fotos unterliegen deren Copyright.

REVIERWELT. Entdecken.

Wildbretmarkt

Revierverwaltung

GPS-Hundeortung

Wildkameras

Fangjagd

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von Revierwelt!

Menü

Ab sofort. verfügbar!