fbpx

REVIERWELT. User administration.

Hunting together.

To begin using Revierwelt, simply create a free user account at www.revierwelt.de. With this account you can create any number of groups, hunting districts or zones for yourself, and likewise become a member in anybody else’s groups, districts or zones.

Obviously, you can add as many other registered users – as the owner of your group/district/zone, you are the administrator. For any or all of the functions, you can assign your members various rights. For example, if you invite a guest to join you on a hunt, you can allow access to the district or zone map with all of the marked locations, but conceal other functions such as the harvest list and other functions that you do not wish to be made available for them.

Manage rights

With the integrated rights management, you have the option of appointing district members as moderators. These moderators have extensive access to all functions. Furthermore, you can grant or revoke rights to certain functions within your district administration for individual users. Sensitive functions such as “Edit border” or “Cash book” can be blocked for all or selected members.

Show/hide functions

For a better overview, you can hide individual functions that are not or only rarely required.

Hide hunt. Driven hunt. Stalk hunt.

Manage addresses

This function is helpful in maintaining your contact data, which forms the foundation upon which your district or group is built. Addresses can be categorized – this simplifies the search for persons or groups when using Revierwelt’s filter functions. All addresses can be exported to Excel for further processing with Microsoft Office. This can greatly simplify the creation of mail merge documents such as invitations, lists, etc. Any evaluations that can be exported as an Excel file are also available.

Notifications

You can use this function to specify the way in which you or other group members should be notified of activities occurring in your group. It is also possible to specify phone numbers and emails to notify persons who are not members of your group. If desired, these numbers or email addresses can receive notifications via SMS, email or phone call.

Manage the whole group in one place.

REVIERWELT. Explore.

Trail cameras

Game management

GPS dog tracking

Trap hunting

User-defined features

Let Revierwelt convince you!

Menu

Ab sofort. verfügbar!

fbpx

REVIERWELT. Benutzerverwaltung.

Gemeinsam jagen.

Um die Revierwelt zu nutzen legen Sie sich einfach einen kostenlosen Benutzer-Account auf www.revierwelt.de an. Mit diesem Account können Sie beliebig viele Reviere anlegen und in beliebig vielen Revieren Mitglied sein.

Ebenso können Sie jeden bei Revierwelt registrierten Nutzer in Ihr Revier aufnehmen. Als Inhaber Ihres Reviers sind Sie der Administrator, der Zugriff auf sämtliche Funktionen hat, Mitglieder aufnehmen und ihnen die entsprechenden Rechte zuweisen kann. So können Sie Jägern, die nur als Jagdgast zu Ihnen kommen, die Revierkarte mit der Grenze und den Reviereinrichtungen zur Verfügung stellen, ihnen die Streckenliste und anderes aber nicht zugänglich machen.

Rechteverwaltung

Mit der integrierten Rechteverwaltung haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Reviermitglieder zu Moderatoren zu ernennen. Diese Moderatoren haben weitreichenden Zugriff auf alle Funktionen.  Ausserdem können Sie einzelnen Benutzern Rechte auf bestimmte Funktionen der Revierverwaltung erteilen oder entziehen. So können Sie sensible Funktionen wie „Reviergrenze bearbeiten“ oder „Kassenbuch“ für Ihre Mitglieder sperren.

Funktionen ein/ausblenden

Für eine bessere Übersichtlichkeit können Sie einzelne Funktionen, die nicht oder nur selten benötigt werden, generell ausblenden.

Ansitz. Drückjagd. Treibjagd.

Adressverwaltung

Mit dieser Funktion können Sie Ihre Kontaktdaten pflegen. Adressdaten gehören zu den Grunddaten Ihres Reviers. Adressen können kategorisiert werden, Filterfunktionen lassen eine einfache Suche von Personen oder Personengruppen zu. Alle Adressen können zur Weiterverarbeitung mit Microsoft Office nach Excel exportiert werden. Das Erstellen von Serienbriefen wie z.B. Einladungsschreiben, Anstellerlisten etc. wird so unterstützt. Jegliche Auswertungen, die mit Excel möglich sind, stehen zur Verfügung.

Benachrichtigungen

Mit dieser Funktion legen Sie fest, auf welchem Weg Sie oder andere Reviermitglieder über die Aktivitäten im Revier benachrichtigt werden möchten. Ausserdem ist es möglich, sogar Rufnummern und E-Mails zur Benachrichtigung von Personen festzulegen, die nicht Mitglied im Revier sind. An diese Nummern oder E-Mail-Adressen wird auf Wunsch per SMS, Mail Anklingeln oder Anruf signalisiert.

Die ganze Jagd an einem Ort.

REVIERWELT. Entdecken.

Wildbretmarkt

Revierverwaltung

GPS-Hundeortung

Wildkameras

Fangjagd

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von Revierwelt!

Menü